News

Olivia Culpo stuns on vacation and more star snaps

January 19, 2022 | 11:46am

1 of
16

Olivia Culpo puts on a leggy display while on vacation. oliviaculpo/Instagram

2 of
16

Ryan Seacrest is “nostalgic” about a trip to Mexico while enjoying Taco Tuesday. ryanseacrest/Instagram

3 of
16

Former “Scrubs” co-stars Zach Braff and Donald Faison spend some quality time together. zachbraff/Instagram

4 of
16

Hilary Duff celebrates the premiere of “How I Met Your Father” on Hulu. hilaryduff/Instagram

5 of
16

Snoop Dogg gives a sneak peak into his “gym life.” snoopdogg/Instagram

6 of
16

Alica Keys blends in with the shrubs in an all-green outfit aliciakeys/Instagram

7 of
16

Bella Hadid celebrates the launch of Kin Euphorics at Erewhon Market. bellahadid/Instagram

8 of
16

Makeup-free Cindy Crawford shares a behind-the-scenes snap. cindycrawford/Instagram

9 of
16

Jennifer Lopez shows off her toned abs in a crop top and high-waisted pants. jlo/Instagram

10 of
16

Chrissy Teigen picks up some lunch from Joan’s on Third. BACKGRID

11 of
16

Jacob Elordi leaves the gym after an intense workout. LESE / BACKGRID

12 of
16

Kanye West continues to conceal his face in a creepy mask. DUTCH… / BACKGRID

13 of
16

Kendall Jenner continues to strut her stuff around Aspen while away with pal Fai Khadra. RACHPOOT / BACKGRID

14 of
16

Rob Lowe makes his way to “Jimmy Kimmel Live!.” RB/Bauergriffin.com / MEGA

15 of
16

Shawn Mendes is back in West Hollywood after spending time with Camila Cabello in Miami. TheImageDirect.com

16 of
16

Jeremy O. Harris attends ELIT Vodka’s “Best Vodka of the Year” celebratory cocktail party in New York City. Craig Barritt